Deactivating your license

Help > Deactivating your license
To release an activated plugin, please download the deactivation app here for Windows or MacOSX.

You can run this on any activated hardware, even if the plugin has already been uninstalled.
Please allow 10 minutes for the license to release.

The StandAlone application can be deactivated directly from the menu bar.
Simply select "Clear Registration Details" from the file menu and then shut down the application.

If you have any problems with this process, please contact FilmConvert Support.