We have introduced a new activation system, where you can activate using your Account Details. These accounts are associated with the email address your license was purchased with, and you can reset your password for your account here.
If the watermark does not disappear automatically, please try re-rendering your timeline, or adjust one of the sliders to refresh the image.
For Windows devices, you can uninstall the plugin by going to Settings > Apps > Apps & Features and then searching for plugin name and clicking Remove.
On MacOS, you will need to manually delete the plugin from the following locations:
The following paths can all be found in the Finder, if you press SHIFT+COMMAND+C, and then go to "Macintosh HD”.
Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Plug-ins/yourversion/MediaCore
We have introduced a new activation system, where you can activate using your Account Details. These accounts are associated with the email address your license was purchased with, and you can reset your password for your account here.
If the watermark does not disappear automatically, please try re-rendering your timeline, or adjust one of the sliders to refresh the image.
For Windows devices, you can uninstall the plugin by going to Settings > Apps > Apps & Features and then searching for plugin name and clicking Remove.
On MacOS, you will need to manually delete the plugin from the following locations:
The following paths can all be found in the Finder, if you press SHIFT+COMMAND+C, and then go to "Macintosh HD”.
Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Plug-ins/yourversion/MediaCore
We have introduced a new activation system, where you can activate using your Account Details. These accounts are associated with the email address your license was purchased with, and you can reset your password for your account here.
If the watermark does not disappear automatically, please try re-rendering your timeline, or adjust one of the sliders to refresh the image.
For Windows devices, you can uninstall the plugin by going to Settings > Apps > Apps & Features and then searching for plugin name and clicking Remove.
On MacOS, you will need to manually delete the plugin from the following locations:
The following paths can all be found in the Finder, if you press SHIFT+COMMAND+C, and then go to "Macintosh HD”.
Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Plug-ins/yourversion/MediaCore
To activate Hazy, use your Account Details. Your account is tied to the email address used to purchase your license. You can reset your password here.
How to Use Hazy
Tip: Repeat Last Edit
To quickly reapply your most recent Hazy edit during a session, use Photoshop’s Last Filter command. This processes the image using your previous settings without the need to reopen the Hazy interface.
Saved Settings and Presets
Hazy automatically saves your last applied settings. Launching the plugin via Filter > Filmconvert > Hazy... will open with your previous settings loaded, even after restarting Photoshop. You can also save and name custom presets within the Hazy interface for looks you want to reuse later.
First-Time Setup: Register Hazy
Before using Hazy for the first time, you need to register it as an external editor in Lightroom Classic:
How to Use Hazy
For Lightroom CC, you only need to link Hazy the first time you use it. After that, Lightroom CC will remember it automatically.
First-Time Setup & Use
If you ever need to remove Hazy from your computer, follow the steps below for the application you use.
For Photoshop:
For Lightroom Classic & Lightroom CC:
To activate Hazy, use your Account Details. Your account is tied to the email address used to purchase your license. You can reset your password here.
How to Use Hazy
Tip: Repeat Last Edit
To quickly reapply your most recent Hazy edit during a session, use Photoshop’s Last Filter command. This processes the image using your previous settings without the need to reopen the Hazy interface.
Saved Settings and Presets
Hazy automatically saves your last applied settings. Launching the plugin via Filter > Filmconvert > Hazy... will open with your previous settings loaded, even after restarting Photoshop. You can also save and name custom presets within the Hazy interface for looks you want to reuse later.
First-Time Setup: Register Hazy
Before using Hazy for the first time, you need to register it as an external editor in Lightroom Classic:
How to Use Hazy
For Lightroom CC, you only need to link Hazy the first time you use it. After that, Lightroom CC will remember it automatically.
First-Time Setup & Use
If you ever need to remove Hazy from your computer, you can do so through your Windows settings.
How to remove the plugin: